Today, three Masters of Science in Electrical Engineering graduating from the Biomedical Electronics Group

Today is graduation day, at least for three members of the Biomedical Electronics Group, who will be awarded the degree of "Elektrotechnisch Ingenieur", or the Master of Science degree in Electrical Engineering as it is called in English. They are Gaurav Mishra, Hossein Tajeddin and Mark Stoopman. If you read this blog on time and if you are around, please join in the official ceremony at 13:00 hrs in lecture theater Ampere of the EWI building, or join us about 90 minutes later in the Pub to congratulate the newborn ingenieurs with their well-deserved title.


Leave a Reply